Antananarivo Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-ANTANANARIVO.COM :
425 397 MGA : Dar Es Salaam ➩ Mafia on Fri 29/11/19....................................................
507 692 MGA : Algiers ⇔ Alicante from Wed 27/11/19 to Mon 02/12/19....................................................
540 446 MGA : Beirut ➩ Paris on Tue 26/11/19....................................................
736 972 MGA : Tunis ➩ Istanbul on Mon 16/12/19....................................................
896 649 MGA : Tunis ⇔ Istanbul from Thu 12/12/19 to Fri 10/01/20....................................................
949 875 MGA : Algiers ➩ Paris on Tue 26/11/19....................................................
1 074 259 MGA : Banjul ➩ Amsterdam on Sat 21/12/19....................................................
1 080 892 MGA : Ouagadougou ➩ Bamako on Mon 25/11/19....................................................
1 117 741 MGA : Conakry ➩ Bamako on Mon 25/11/19....................................................
1 207 815 MGA : Algiers ⇔ Valencia from Tue 31/12/19 to Sat 04/01/20....................................................
Weather in Antananarivo

73°F
23°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 73%
Wind : NNW at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport