Antananarivo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 06-25-2022 1285 (1)
1868 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
12 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-24-2022 735 (1)
1146 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-23-2022 678 (1)
1148 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-22-2022 517 (1)
830 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-21-2022 957 (1)
1513 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-20-2022 546 (1)
868 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-19-2022 757 (1)
1092 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-18-2022 1267 (1)
1868 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
11 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-17-2022 532 (1)
836 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-16-2022 677 (1)
1148 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-15-2022 548 (1)
884 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-14-2022 961 (1)
1513 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-13-2022 359 (1)
558 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-12-2022 767 (1)
1092 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-11-2022 1085 (1)
1575 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
10 (5) 0 (6)
11671
778
0
0
137 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Antananarivo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Antananarivo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Antananarivo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Antananarivo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Antananarivo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Antananarivo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Antananarivo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Antananarivo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Antananarivo

63°F
17°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Wind: SE at 20km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport