Antananarivo Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 07-01-2020 51 (1)
62 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 141 (1)
224 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 329 (1)
472 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-27-2020 552 (1)
812 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-26-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-25-2020 522 (1)
870 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-24-2020 38 (1)
62 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-23-2020 335 (1)
534 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-22-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-21-2020 325 (1)
472 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 06-20-2020 662 (1)
974 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 06-19-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 06-18-2020 686 (1)
1146 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 06-17-2020 39 (1)
62 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
3680
245
0
0
32 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Antananarivo (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Antananarivo (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Antananarivo to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Antananarivo but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Antananarivo
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Antananarivo

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Antananarivo *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Antananarivo *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Antananarivo

57°F
14°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Wind: SSE at 20km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport